Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Perk Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Scottsdale

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Perk Eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sa9456215 2 months ago

Burrito Supreme

This burrito is the most amazing burrito i have ever eaten in my life!!!! I come get one at least 1 time a month and bring my family!!!

Charmaine 3 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

Loved the veggie burrito. Used to get it everyday until I moved to Maricopa. I had it on a flour tortilla. It was so good!

Lindamullinsaz 3 months ago

Classic Pancakes

I enjoy going to Perk Eatery for there great food!! I have had there Breakfast and Lunch meals when I get to go there. I live in Mesa,AZ. But when I visited my Daughter and Son-In-Law that take me to Perk Eatery for there Delicious food! I have had Classic Pancake Combo with 2 Eggs&meat and Caramelized Banana Nut, The Patty Melt and Best ever Tuna Melt and it is so so good!! And the server are great and friendly. And the Owner"s are very nice!!! It is a great place to eat and also Healthy food. Thank You

Strawdaddysbbq 3 months ago

Chicken on The Coup

One of the best breakfast meals I've ever had. It mixes together all of my favorite items. So so good!

Benston31141 3 months ago

Bacon, Ham, Spicy Chorizo, Chicken Sausage

Out of this world delicious!

Jennifer 3 months ago

Mediterranean

great omelette! the zesty sauce on top takes it to a new level that i've never seen on any other menu before. stands out!

Lapoo87 4 months ago

The Cowboy - Steak and Eggs

The Cowboy is by far the best thing I have eaten at Perk by far. The steak is cooked to order and seasoned perfectly. I get the eggs over easy and they are consistantly perfectly done. This is the perfect Keto meal of you dont get the rosemary potatoes and onions, which are so good. This meal will leave you satisifed. The staff are friendly and very attentive as well. I just love this place.

Mark 5 months ago

Chicken on The Coup

Perk Eatery is a hidden gem for great and original breakfast and lunch food. 5 stars all the way! I'm in love with the Chicken on The Coup and pumpkin pecan pancakes served all year around. Who can resist gravy over crispy sausage and sage stuffing and eggs any way you like? ...and the pancakes. OMG. I turned 50 today and plan to head over right now for a little early celebration. What are you waiting for?

Cara 5 months ago

Bacon Breakfast Tacos

For the breakfast tacos, I substitute chorizo for the bacon and it's SOOOOOOO good

Lebeau 5 months ago

Wine Country French Toast

I live in Florida, but visit Arizona quite often, and when I do, Perk Eatery is always on my list of places to visit. The Wine Country French Toast is such a different and amazing dish! My husband enjoys the Outlaw and Perk Scrambles as well. At Perk Eatery, you will find great food, great service, and fabulous people! You will not be disappointed!

Pharris1253 6 months ago

Chicken on The Coup

Oh my word, this breakfast dish was so delicious! The sage dressing, sausage and gravy was just bursting with flavor and texture with perfectly done 🥚 perched on top. To. Die. For. Great coffee and tasty iced tea. A treasure of a place!

Chrisdonaldson21 6 months ago

Huevos Rancheros - a Perked up Classic

My issue with Huevos Rancheros is that other than the eggs, there is no meat. Well Perk fixed that with this beauty, the chorizo is amazing. I ate this dish next to my mom and girlfriend and both ended up snacking off of my plate way more than i liked. 10/10

Sashanaugler 7 months ago

Huevos Rancheros - a Perked up Classic

We haven't been out in weeks and needed to get out. We did curbside and called our order in. Nani, the person that took our order, was so helpful, friendly and wanted to make sure our order was correct. She also brought out our delicious food. We went to a park and ate it under a tree. Thank you so much for the amazing breakfast and great service:)

Lisa 7 months ago

Wine Country French Toast

Wow wow wow!! The wine country french toast is the absolute best breakfast I've ever had!! Whoever thought of stuffing french toast with brie cheese is a genius! The roasted grape rosemary syrup is beyond delicious and pairs perfectly with the creamy brie filling. I've told all if my friends how great this dish is and have posted it on social media so that others can enjoy as well!

Aclewis4 7 months ago

Classic Pancakes

Everyone does pancakes in one way or another, but PERK NAILED IT!! Everything is perfect. Whether you're getting their traditional secret sauce or their seasonal flavor, you can't go wrong. The syrup, just wraps the bow on a truly delicious choice!

Aclewis4 8 months ago

Burrito Supreme

We're a house full of breakfast burrito fiends. Perk does it right and the supreme is so big and perfect. Their sauce on top was the best. It was AMAZING!! Sub for steak cause it's awesome!!

Bill 8 months ago

2 Eggs any Style / Thick Cut Bacon, Ham or Sausage

Visited Scottsdale last September. My brother and I grew up in NJ so we know diners..Perk is fantastic. My eggs were perfect. The potatoes so tasty and the thick cut bacon was excellent. The staff is so friendly and attentive. Perk Eatery is a rock star in the desert.

Adamsengwall 8 months ago

Wine Country French Toast

This dish was AMAZING! It was a good portion and I was full about half way through but I couldn't stop eating it!! I'll definitely be back for more!!

Kd 8 months ago

Chicken on The Coup

I loved this dish....tons of flavor and the eggs added an extra touch. Definitely a thumbs up! 👍🏾

Teresa 8 months ago

Perk Potato Pancakes

The potato pancakes are delicious, crisp and golden brown. They remind me of the ones my mother made when I was a child, only better. The portions are generous so I took some home with me and they reheated quite nicely. Every dish I've tried here has been outstanding due in part to the fresh ingredients as well as the love that goes into their cooking. My favorites include the kitchen sink and the pumpkin pecan pancakes. Carmen always greets with a warm and genuine smile. Hands down one of the best restaurants in the Valley. 👍

Mrbra 3 months ago

Classic French Toast

..........You will soon find a favorite waitress and keep coming back. Generous portions and always hot. There is a bar w/ a TV. to watch, if your partner doesn't want to talk. Never the case for me with my wife. Happy efficient quick people...

Tkwilliamson22 3 months ago

Huevos Rancheros - a Perked up Classic

Amazing breakfast and really affordable! I had the huevos rancheros and they were delicious but was hard to choose because everything looked so good!! We will definitely be back!

Lori 3 months ago

Wine Country French Toast

This dish was amazing. I'm not a big fan of French Toast however I do like wine so thought I would give this a try. This was so good will definitely have it again.

Benston31141 3 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

The breakfast burrito should be illegal!

Cswiss1 3 months ago

Chicken on The Coup

Loved the crispy stuffing and the gravy was the very best. A must have when we visit Scottsdale

Joyceszeliga 3 months ago

Border Patrol

I love the Border Patrol made with egg whites. Enough to have breakfast and lunch. Alway comes out hot!

Joey 4 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

Excellent breakfast burrito! The chorizo was Spicey and the salsa was amazing!

Cara 5 months ago

The Bahama Mama

I'm a no sauce kinda girl, and love it so much sans cucumber sauce. Still so much flavor and the grilled juicy pineapple is amazing

Jeffandinez 5 months ago

2 Eggs any Style

Scrambled Eggs, country potatoes, bacon, fruit & orange juice. Amazing food, excellent service!! Inez Stempski

Clbronston 6 months ago

Chicken on The Coup

This was our first visit to Perks but certainly will not be the last. The food was outstanding but the service by our server Debbie was the best ever! She said the pancakes were good, she was not wrong...they were excellent. Thank you for such a good dining experience!

Dtreantos 6 months ago

Best Ever Tuna Melt

Wow,wow,wow! Best tuna melt I have ever had. Just scrumptious, prepared so perfectly. Now I need to go back again and again so I can try everything on the menus. Plus bonus, the service is outstanding and they are practicing social distancing.

Beirne 7 months ago

The Mucho Smoocho

This sandwich is packed full of flavor. The sauce and bacon make it in my opinion. However, the best part about visiting Perk was the customer service. They seemed to be following COVID precautions and their staff was some of the nicest people I've ever interacted with. The order came out on time and cooked to perfection!

David 7 months ago

Corned Beef Country Style Hash

I've had this dish at least 6 or 7 times. The corned beef sets it apart from the tired bacon & eggs. The rosemary potatoes are also a tasty treat. Top it with a couple of sunny side up eggs and you're in for a true delight

Rprince 7 months ago

Huevos Rancheros - a Perked up Classic

The absolutely BEST breakfast in town! Just the right level of spicy and savory; if you want a local flavor that you won't find elsewhere, you must taste this!

Aclewis4 7 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

Everyone TRIES to do a breakfast burrito, but PERK NAILED IT!! Everything is perfect and their secret sauce just wraps the bow on a truly delicious choice!

Spcauwels 8 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

I was researching breakfast burritos in Scottsdale and came across a list of places...Perk Eatery was ranked #2 for burritos in all of Scottsdale, I believe, and it did not disappoint! The business was offering take-out also had other helpful items for sale during this COVID-19 period. I ended up buying the items needed to make a great Bloody Mary as well!

Sulanpeebles 8 months ago

Wine Country French Toast

I always order this dish when I am at Perk Eatery! I love brie with fruits and french toast is a must so the combination of these items makes my mouth water and my morning complete!

Kenzie0312 8 months ago

Lemon Curd & Honey Whipped Ricotta French Toast

I love French toast and lemon so adding those together with the strawberries was amazing. Soooo delicious . I will definitely get again. Love this restaurant and the staff. Happy to live so close by I can walk too.

Npiatak 8 months ago

Classic Pancakes

Perk truly has some of the best breakfast! My family and I have been going there for years. The food to-go is as great as it is in the restaurant.

Liu 8 months ago

Baja

Each bite was a delicious taste of flavor! Perfect way to start the day!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA