Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Perk Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Scottsdale

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Perk Eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lebeau 3 months ago

Wine Country French Toast

I live in Florida, but visit Arizona quite often, and when I do, Perk Eatery is always on my list of places to visit. The Wine Country French Toast is such a different and amazing dish! My husband enjoys the Outlaw and Perk Scrambles as well. At Perk Eatery, you will find great food, great service, and fabulous people! You will not be disappointed!

Pharris1253 3 months ago

Chicken on The Coup

Oh my word, this breakfast dish was so delicious! The sage dressing, sausage and gravy was just bursting with flavor and texture with perfectly done 🥚 perched on top. To. Die. For. Great coffee and tasty iced tea. A treasure of a place!

Chrisdonaldson21 4 months ago

Huevos Rancheros - a Perked up Classic

My issue with Huevos Rancheros is that other than the eggs, there is no meat. Well Perk fixed that with this beauty, the chorizo is amazing. I ate this dish next to my mom and girlfriend and both ended up snacking off of my plate way more than i liked. 10/10

Sashanaugler 4 months ago

Huevos Rancheros - a Perked up Classic

We haven't been out in weeks and needed to get out. We did curbside and called our order in. Nani, the person that took our order, was so helpful, friendly and wanted to make sure our order was correct. She also brought out our delicious food. We went to a park and ate it under a tree. Thank you so much for the amazing breakfast and great service:)

Lisa 4 months ago

Wine Country French Toast

Wow wow wow!! The wine country french toast is the absolute best breakfast I've ever had!! Whoever thought of stuffing french toast with brie cheese is a genius! The roasted grape rosemary syrup is beyond delicious and pairs perfectly with the creamy brie filling. I've told all if my friends how great this dish is and have posted it on social media so that others can enjoy as well!

Aclewis4 5 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

Everyone TRIES to do a breakfast burrito, but PERK NAILED IT!! Everything is perfect and their secret sauce just wraps the bow on a truly delicious choice!

Spcauwels 5 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

I was researching breakfast burritos in Scottsdale and came across a list of places...Perk Eatery was ranked #2 for burritos in all of Scottsdale, I believe, and it did not disappoint! The business was offering take-out also had other helpful items for sale during this COVID-19 period. I ended up buying the items needed to make a great Bloody Mary as well!

Sulanpeebles 5 months ago

Wine Country French Toast

I always order this dish when I am at Perk Eatery! I love brie with fruits and french toast is a must so the combination of these items makes my mouth water and my morning complete!

Kenzie0312 5 months ago

Lemon Curd & Honey Whipped Ricotta French Toast

I love French toast and lemon so adding those together with the strawberries was amazing. Soooo delicious . I will definitely get again. Love this restaurant and the staff. Happy to live so close by I can walk too.

Npiatak 6 months ago

Classic Pancakes

Perk truly has some of the best breakfast! My family and I have been going there for years. The food to-go is as great as it is in the restaurant.

Liu 6 months ago

Baja

Each bite was a delicious taste of flavor! Perfect way to start the day!

Hikermitch 6 months ago

The Patty Melt*

Sensational. I have been going to Perk since it opened. I've tried every dish on the menu... maybe twice. Can't say I have a specific go-to dish. It all depends on my mood at the moment. There are truly dishes for any mood. Have recommended Perk to friends, family, strangers, NextDoor application friends. NEVER DISAPPOINTS!

Bendrickjohn 6 months ago

The Patty Melt*

Best Patty Melt I've ever had. Perfection!

Julie 7 months ago

2 Eggs any Style / Thick Cut Bacon, Ham or Sausage

I truly enjoyed my entire meal. Their House Coffee is better than any coffee house brew! Great food, good price and really nice atmosphere.

Bryjag1965 9 months ago

Border Patrol

Greatest omelet in a long time , the potatoes are so flavorful and crispy . Wife had the chicken coup and it was beyond flavorful , I was sneaking bites every time she turned around . I can't wait to come back so many great sounding items . This place is a real deal , not the business as usual boring eggs and bacon place . Bravo to this place

Chloereddog 9 months ago

PERK Scramble

This restaurant has the best food in AZ, we go 3 to 4 times per week. Traveled all over the US without anything coming close, glad it's at home! Quality, fresh and clean environment! Great service and the best coffee too 😁

A 10 months ago

Border Patrol

Really tasty! Great combo, but PLEASE change the name because this can be triggering for those who have been through horrible experiences with the U.S. Border Patrol.

Gretchenlwhitney 10 months ago

Wine Country French Toast

The staff was amazing! I also had a mango mimosa. Delicious! Wonderful Service and ambience.

Tmortenson1 11 months ago

Chicken on The Coup

Forget the grumpy name complaining guest, The Chicken on the Coup has eggs, that's the chicken part. Anyways, this is our favorite and we order it everytime we go. So good in fact, makes it hard to try other items on the menu

Tarajroth 11 months ago

Bacon Breakfast Tacos

A-Maze-Ing!!!! One of those local places I will make a point to come back to for the unique flavors. The cilantro Jalapeño sauce is worth the trip alone.

Clbronston 3 months ago

Chicken on The Coup

This was our first visit to Perks but certainly will not be the last. The food was outstanding but the service by our server Debbie was the best ever! She said the pancakes were good, she was not wrong...they were excellent. Thank you for such a good dining experience!

Dtreantos 3 months ago

Best Ever Tuna Melt

Wow,wow,wow! Best tuna melt I have ever had. Just scrumptious, prepared so perfectly. Now I need to go back again and again so I can try everything on the menus. Plus bonus, the service is outstanding and they are practicing social distancing.

Beirne 4 months ago

The Mucho Smoocho

This sandwich is packed full of flavor. The sauce and bacon make it in my opinion. However, the best part about visiting Perk was the customer service. They seemed to be following COVID precautions and their staff was some of the nicest people I've ever interacted with. The order came out on time and cooked to perfection!

David 4 months ago

Corned Beef Country Style Hash

I've had this dish at least 6 or 7 times. The corned beef sets it apart from the tired bacon & eggs. The rosemary potatoes are also a tasty treat. Top it with a couple of sunny side up eggs and you're in for a true delight

Rprince 5 months ago

Huevos Rancheros - a Perked up Classic

The absolutely BEST breakfast in town! Just the right level of spicy and savory; if you want a local flavor that you won't find elsewhere, you must taste this!

Aclewis4 5 months ago

Burrito Supreme

We're a house full of breakfast burrito fiends. Perk does it right and the supreme is so big and perfect. Their sauce on top was the best. It was AMAZING!! Sub for steak cause it's awesome!!

Bill 5 months ago

2 Eggs any Style / Thick Cut Bacon, Ham or Sausage

Visited Scottsdale last September. My brother and I grew up in NJ so we know diners..Perk is fantastic. My eggs were perfect. The potatoes so tasty and the thick cut bacon was excellent. The staff is so friendly and attentive. Perk Eatery is a rock star in the desert.

Adamsengwall 5 months ago

Wine Country French Toast

This dish was AMAZING! It was a good portion and I was full about half way through but I couldn't stop eating it!! I'll definitely be back for more!!

Kd 6 months ago

Chicken on The Coup

I loved this dish....tons of flavor and the eggs added an extra touch. Definitely a thumbs up! 👍🏾

Teresa 6 months ago

Perk Potato Pancakes

The potato pancakes are delicious, crisp and golden brown. They remind me of the ones my mother made when I was a child, only better. The portions are generous so I took some home with me and they reheated quite nicely. Every dish I've tried here has been outstanding due in part to the fresh ingredients as well as the love that goes into their cooking. My favorites include the kitchen sink and the pumpkin pecan pancakes. Carmen always greets with a warm and genuine smile. Hands down one of the best restaurants in the Valley. 👍

Diane 6 months ago

Mediterranean

My favorite omelette on the planet!! Absolutely delicious!!

Liu 6 months ago

Steak Benny

Always cooked to order, well seasoned steak, smothered in a fantastic mushroom and spinach sauce. A highlight of a morning meal at Perks!

Vjfmontes 6 months ago

Huevos Rancheros - a Perked up Classic

The best huevos rancheros ever

Grosper22 7 months ago

Border Patrol

It was a great dish! Salsa was amazing!

Amy 9 months ago

Chicken on The Coup

This is one of the most inventive dishes I have ever had! The stuffing is to die for. Spices are perfect. Sometimes, it is not fried quite crispy enough, but it's still delicious! The gravy has been perfect every time. It is creamy and so flavorful. I rarely have to add salt or pepper to the food here which says alot. We have NEVER had an egg cooked incorrectly here and our cups and glasses always stay full.

Greggoryring 9 months ago

Fancy Pants Scramble

Tryed this Dish for the first time. Very impressed, with the taste and the mixed flavors. ( Egg spinach, garlic, Turkey and toped with brie cheese and alittle fig) I always stay with the one's that I have tryed before, like the Irishman, Country Bacon Benny, Corned Beef Country Style Hash and 1 time Mediterranean ( that's because my Wife always orders this. ) Always enjoy the breakfast and staffing.

Ray 10 months ago

Huevos Rancheros - a Perked up Classic

Absolutely amazing take on a traditional classic! The sauce is to die for, make sure to order a side for anyone else eating with you. The green sauce is simply heavenly! Also can't go wrong with the breakfast burrito and the kids always love the French Toast!

Rselvig1393 10 months ago

The Mucho Smoocho

We went with our waiter, Jarod's, recommendation. The Mucho Smoocho did not disappoint. Delicious and substantial turkey, great tasty sauce, cabbage on rye bread. Yummmmm!

Jokiv 11 months ago

Steak Benny

Absolutely delicious! Tender medallions with a brandy hollandaise sauce. Not your typical but amazing. Had the diced potatoes with it perfectly seasoned and crispy. A must try! Thanks

Guest 11 months ago

Chicken on The Coup

Why on Earth would you call a dish "Chicken" on the coup when there is NO chicken in it. Cutesy names are great but not when they're misleading



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA